Fedup Roadshow 2012 - all talks now on sale

All 19 talks are now finalised.

You can buy tickets online at http://events-made-easy.com/fedup2012

 

QLD

 

Kingaroy QLD Saturday 12 May

Rockhampton QLD Monday 14 May

Hervey Bay QLD Tuesday 15 May

Maroochydore QLD Wednesday 16 May

Brisbane (Beenleigh) QLD Thursday 17 May

NSW

Urunga NSW Thursday 10 May

Macksville NSW Monday 21 May

Orange NSW Wednesday 23 May

Sydney (Eastwood) NSW Thursday 24 May

Wollongong NSW Monday 28 May

Albury NSW Wednesday 30 May

ACT

 

Canberra ACT Tuesday 29 May

VIC

Melbourne (Vermont South) VIC 6 June

Melbourne (Essendon) VIC Thursday 7 June

SA

Victor Harbour SA Tuesday 12 June

Adelaide SA Wednesday 13 June

WA

Perth (Willetton) WA Monday 18 June

Perth (Claremont) WA Tuesday 19 June

Bunbury WA Wednesday 20 June

 

Talk details when you book or at http://fedup.com.au/information/support/fedup-roadshow-talks