Fedup Roadshow 2012 talks tickets now on sale

Online tickets have gone on sale for the following talks in May and June:

 

Urunga NSW Thursday 10 May

Kingaroy QLD Saturday 12 May

Rockhampton QLD Monday 14 May

Hervey Bay QLD Tuesday 15 May

Maroochydore QLD Wednesday 16 May

Brisbane (Beenleigh) QLD Thursday 17 May

Macksville NSW Monday 21 May

Orange NSW Wednesday 23 May

Sydney (Eastwood) Thursday 24 May

Wollongong Monday 28 May

Canberra ACT Tuesday 29 May

Albury NSW Wednesday 30 May

Melbourne (Vermont South) VIC Wednesday 6 June

Melbourne (Essendon) VIC Thursday 7 June

Adelaide SA Wednesday 13 June

Perth (Willetton) WA Monday 18 June

Perth (Claremont) WA Tuesday 19 June

Bunbury WA Wednesday 20 June


BOOK NOW AT http://events-made-easy.com/fedup2012

Confirmed but awaiting details:

Victor Harbour SA Tuesday 12 June